Thread: New guy

Sonic Blue
    2003 Cobra

New guy

Hello. I joined up to check out the classifieds. I am in the market for an f-body. Gotta be an LS1, gotta be an m6! Currently, I drive a 2003 Cobra, 2.6KB, nitrous, auto conversion after breaking the 6 speed, straight axle, etc. Its on the way to be a race car with VERY LIMITED street use. I also have a 93 notchback which is waiting on the 03 drive train out of my Cobra when the turbo motor is ready!

I am an artist. I do vehicle renderings, paiting, airbrush custom paint, stickers, tattoo design, etc. I also own a mobile chassis dyno business. I am yet to not be impressed with an LS vehicle on the dyno, so I decided it was time for one. I am just scouring the marketplace trying to find something on the cheap. I am new to the GM side of things, so all the little quirks are things I have also been researching.

"Arrest Me Red"
    2001 trans am

welcome to the site i hope to see you on more and to see some of your work with renderings and what not.

Sonic Blue
    2003 Cobra

Thanks! If its not ok to post pics, I will happily delete these, or the mods can junk them, too. 100% hand drawn, marker and ink on vellum, no airbrushing in these...

My car's upcoming paint scheme, beadlocks are here, fronts are on order and the hood is too!...

A couple more for you Chevy guys...

"Arrest Me Red"
    2001 trans am

thats some good looking stuff. i do like the 03 04 cobra's

Black & Blue
    '02 WS.6 / '07 Suburban

Welcome to the site! Nice job on the art too.

Red
    02 35th LE Camaro SS

Welcome to the site. I'll have to check out the art when I get home.

Sonic Blue
    2003 Cobra

thanks guys

2016 Camaro SS - Summit
    2001 Trans Am WS6 - NBM