Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Black
    1993 Nissan 240sx

LS1 240sx here!!!

Hey guys! Texas boy here. Im current rebuilding a 98 ta motor to stick in my 93 240sx drift car. Not new to building cars but I am pretty green with lsx's. Looking forward to bugging the shit out of you guys with a million questions!

Heres my ride

Action shot(front car)

Just a slow Camaro KING Z28 HAWK's Avatar

LPM
    2002 Z28 Camaro

Welcome to the site!

Blue
    2002 Z28 Camaro M6

Welcome to the site

Sarge for AAG Emperor hutch1999's Avatar

06 HD Softail
    1998 Trans Am m6

welcome

howdy

Black
    1993 Nissan 240sx

howdy! lol

SS: NBM, tan top
    1998-SS, 2010 Jetta TDI

welcome, keep your head down and you'll be alright and learn A LOT

Black
    2003 KB Mustang

Howdy, Im a noob also....you will be loosing those tail pipes when you drop the real motor in there right?...lol..jk

Nice to see you do the LS1 into 240SX project. I've done it, and let me tell you it's worth the money and patience. Take a look at my sig.

Let me know if you have any questions about the swap.

Black With T-Tops
    96 Z28 M6

Nice man.
    Fellow S13 driver here as well. But gots the SR20Det and Silvia front clip.

300RWHP, 341RWTQ
    1/8 mile 8.32 at 83.97
    1/4 mile 13.049 at 105.24

Quote Originally Posted by JwMonE99 View Post
    Nice man.
    Fellow S13 driver here as well. But gots the SR20Det and Silvia front clip.
    Yeah my other 240SX has an SR20 in it.... with stuff.

Stockitie Stock Stock 95camaroZNC's Avatar

Red
    1999 Trans Am

Welcome.

Get rid of that snorkel on the back of the car......

Howdy cool project you got there

Black
    1993 Nissan 240sx

Quote Originally Posted by WTF D00D View Post
    Howdy, Im a noob also....you will be loosing those tail pipes when you drop the real motor in there right?...lol..jk
    Quote Originally Posted by 95camaroZNC View Post
    Welcome.

Get rid of that snorkel on the back of the car......