Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Negro
    2000 Trans Am WS.6

You say Fiero, I say Ferrari (Project Ferrero)

So a couple weeks ago I picked up a '86 Fiero in pretty rough shape, not running, and more mouse nest's than you could shake a stick at..... This is its build....

I have since then started to tear out all the interior and battle the mice back to the wild, start ordering parts, and learn as much as i can about these lil mid engine messes....

The rough plan for this project is to swap either a turbo or Supercharged 3.8l V-6 into it, full interior restore, and probably somewhat of a rebody.... those who can help with info along the way it will be greatly appreciated, as this is my first project of this size, so subscribe and stay tuned!

Negro
    2000 Trans Am WS.6

for those of you who have built motors from the ground up, ive been told i would be better off buying a SC 3.8 crate for its forged internals and such instead of putting forged parts into the N/A 3.8 that i already have, opinions?

Silver & Blue
    02 Camaro SS, 04 GTO

You can pick up SC 3.8 V6 from buick GS's, Park Ave.'s, Riveria's and Grand Prix GTP's in the 2001-2003. I would shop the salvage yards first.
    My ride is a 2002 Camaro SS SLP #3296 with 30k, LTH, 3" Y, CME, Frost tune, K&N, ported TB, Blackwing lid, Bellows, MSD, Denso Iridium, and 85mm MAF, Bilsteins, Eibach springs, SLP strut brace, Adj. Panhard, TA Girdle, UMI, Pro 5.0, Nitto NT555
    My wife has a 2004 GTO with the rare SAP, 18" wheels, K&N Cold Air System, MSD, Ported TB, Frost tune, Denso Iridium, Flowmaster cat-back, 3200 Yank, 75k

Gray/ White
    09Ram 1500 83 Thunderturd