Black
    2000 Firebird

Exclamation 3.8 P1SC supercharger Kit on ebay (USED)

Hey all,

It's been a long time since I’ve been on the board and the time has come for me to sell my kit. Instead of throwing it on ebay with no warning, i thought i would give you all a heads up.

I am going to throw this kit on ebay for a starting bid of 1800 and i will be putting a buy it now for $2780.00... NO RESERVE. My guess is that once a bid starts this kit will go about $3K because it is more than worth it so if your interested don't wait to bid... Buy it now. BUY IT NOW will include free shipping... otherwise normal shipping charges will apply.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...m=180059279880

Item number: 180059279880

This supercharger kit is for 2000+ V6 3.8 Series II engines on FBODYs (Firebird and Camaro) Only. This is a custom kit and you will not find it on Procharger's website. You will find the charger but not the kit.

I have been running this kit for about 4 yrs now, and my 2000 Firebird has had no problems from having this kit on it.

The kit is used. If you’re looking for shiny and brand new, this is not the kit for you. If you’re looking for something cheap and that works and needs a little buffing, then this is the kit for you.

THE PICTURES WERE TAKEN WHEN THE KIT WAS BRAND NEW SO DO NOT THINK THAT THE KIT STILL LOOKS THIS SHINY. A little buffing and clean up from your part will bring it back to this.

This kit is going to come with EVERYTHING you need to start running.

This kit includes:

1. P1SC Procharger http://www.procharger.com/

2. Custom Bracket

3. All necessary duct work, all metal parts are powdercoated RED to prevent rusting. Some parts may need to be repowdercoated if you put your car in shows

4. Pressure release valve (makes the swishing sound when excess pressure is let out)

5. Adjustable FMU (you can control how rich or lean you want to run- comes in handy if you go through four seasons of temp changes)