Black
    02 Ws6

rear suspension on my formula

car=95 formula 6speed
    problem=on the rt side rear of my car it squats, lt side is higher but looks stock----ALSO---lt side wheels sticks out and rt side tucks in more

Question=(I just installed new shocks on the rear rt and lt) what parts do I need to fix these problems. I'm thinking adjustable PHB and new springs. Im new to these cars. Em close or not, what do you guys think? Never really had this problem before. My car has 36,000 orignal miles on it don't understand why I have these problems.

Thanks

triple-black
    2000 CamaroSS convertible

1st, check if the spring isolators are well installed (rubber thing on top of the rear springs)
    2nd, check your PHB + LCAs for any irregularity.
    Eugenio_SS
    almost stock triple-black 2000 SS convertible with 17x11s on all 4 w/ 315s at the track or on the street with 18x10.5s on all 4 w/ 315s: (1), (2)

Black
    1998 Camaro Z28

I second this...

1st, check if the spring isolators are well installed (rubber thing on top of the rear springs)

adjustable pan hard will fix left to right, but how did it happen is the real question? maybe a power slide into a curb? not saying you did that, but just saying make sure you check everything close. if you get pan hard stay away from rod ends they are not weather proof, greaseable, or strong and most manufacturers use cheap ones anyways.

Paid 2 Post Daycrew SexOnWheels's Avatar

Blood Red
    Z28

Quote Originally Posted by uncle ray View Post
    adjustable pan hard will fix left to right, but how did it happen is the real question? maybe a power slide into a curb? not saying you did that, but just saying make sure you check everything close. if you get pan hard stay away from rod ends they are not weather proof, greaseable, or strong and most manufacturers use cheap ones anyways.