Black
    2001 T/A M6

Another Exhaust Question

ok I need a new exaust, its not a stock one on it now, i think its a flowmaster, the person i bought it from must have done it before, and the shop that did it sucked extremely bad, but heres my questions

i'm still fairly new at this my knowledge of cars isn't highly advanced but a lot better then most. It seems that most ppl here are running Pacesetter LT headers with a Y pipe, im not sure who or what an ORY is, so i need that explained too. But also with the cat back system, i don't have the money its going to take for a full system right now but I will soon, but im gona do what i can, i just need some advice
    this isn't an everyday car weekends, or good days only, my town doesn't have an Emissions check as of yet, but they have been gunning for it about 2 yrs now so its gona come sooner or later, i read in a thread that LT's are illegal anyway reguardless but ppl are still running them, i can get an inspection sticker and im not really worried about it but i need some advice, tips on what i should do with my exaust system now

I wanted to do this Pacesetter LT's with a Y pipe and a cutout, after that is where it gets dicey for me, the cat backs, i know i need high flow cats and from judging other post Corsa looks best but expensive, and mufflers i wanted to use Flowmasters, but im told Magnaflows are better i like the sound, but prefer performance, if anyone can help me out here id greatly appreciate it, i plan on ordering my parts tonight or tomorrow
    if someone could help me put together an expensive system and then a not so expensive system so i can have an option on which to go with that would be even better
    oh and sorry for making this post so long, and if this has been something disvcussed over and over again im sorry for that too, again im new to this site and have not have a chance to fully look around

Montego Blue
    '07 BMW 328Xi Coupe