New best in the Camaro,,,woooohoooo

I am getting somewhere with HPtuner, thanks to all that have helped here.
    For those that don't know I am playing with an 02 SS convertable with an automatic.
    It weighs 3,620 lbs. plus my 200 lbs. butt in there.

In stock form with stock tune it went a best of 13.78 at 102 mph. 60 foots were consistent in the 2.10 range, launching clean. This was with a little over 1/2 tank of gas.

After playing with HPtuner, getting the fuel trim best I could, I started playing with PE using the narrow band 02 mv and being very carefull with small changes. With stock PE it was running 940-950 mv, just a tad rich so I started to bring PE down until I had 890-900 mv and left it at that. I could tell on the street it was helping so off to the track I went. This is commanding a 12.6 A/F ratio. Not quite that lean but trying to stay safe as I don't know the actual A/F ratio at the tailpipe.

I had to stop at Toys r Us to pick up some stuff for my boy,,,plus carrying the laptop, some cleaning supplies and towels, and all jack equipment etc....there was no attempt to remove weight, I just tossed it all in the trunk

First pass right off the street was 13.45 at 104 mph with a 2.10 60 foot. I was tickled to death the tune actually made some improvement. It launches clean, no wheel spin.
    I pull the car in the pits for a quicky cool down while I change the 1-2 shift point (it shifted at 5,900 rpms),,,,and add a little fuel in the PE table just to see how it reacts. I changed it to 12.4 commanded A/F ratio.

Again, gets away clean with 2.08 60 foot and runs 13.44 at 104 mph again. 1-2 shift is now where I want it,,,and the 02 mv logged on that run had fattened up slightly to 910-920 range so I put a commanded 12.6 A/F ratio back in the car and left the shift points alone and went for another pass.

Again the car launches nice with another 2.10 60 foot and runs another 13.45 at 104 mph. This car is deadly consistent, I couldn't believe it.