Navy Metallic
    2000 Pontiac Trans Am WS6

Wheel brand or dealer assistance please??

Hey Everyone!

After weeks and months of pouring over pictures, and websites, I FINALLY know what I am seeing that I LIKE!!!! But am having a hard time locating brands or dealers, online or other (something reputable at least). Also, I am no pro at wheel fitment, so am still researching that so I get the look that I want. I am thinking an 18-19" stagger with 10" wide rears, but still looking to make sure offset and backspacing will work with my ride, and the style of rim I want. (Or am I over thinking this....???)

I find that I like a CONCAVE STYLE rim. Does anyone have any experience with a brand in this style rim? Also, looking for a reputable online dealer. Trying to stay in the $2-2,500.00 range (Rims & Rubber). I am seeing that most of the ones I find are up in the $800 PER WHEEL range, so if that's just the case with this STYLE, I will have to go back to the drawing board (haha)!!

I know that wheels are one of the most personal touches anyone can put on their car, so not looking for opinions so much, but anyone with pics with a concave style rim would be GREATLY appreciated. Mainly just looking for some advise.

Thank you in advance!

Black & Blue
    '02 WS.6 / '07 Suburban

When I bought the drag wheel setup for our car, I simply contacted the manufacturer after finding the wheels I wanted on line. They were great to deal with, answered all my questions, and everything fit perfectly. Other than that, check out Tire Rack for starters as they are reputable to deal with.

Impounded

Red

The situation is kinda complicated i guess.

Black & Blue
    '02 WS.6 / '07 Suburban

It may take some time to find what you want. I spent quite a while searching for wheels for our Suburban -- never quite came up with what I was looking for though.

Impounded

Red

i think you should spend some more time up here.

11 years of bangin gears cammed goat's Avatar

Phantom Black Metallic