Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

maple red metalic
    2000 TRANS AM WS6

Cool Speeding Tickets ?

TO ALL THE WS6 BUDS OUT THERE,.. JUST OUT OF CURIOUSITY HOW MANY TICKETS HAVE YOU HAD SINCE OWNING YOUR BIRDS?
    me,.. 1 careless driving- only cuz the creepy cop couldnt prove my speed so he said i weaving traffic!
    and my 2nd... not coming to a complete stop at a stop sign! (gimme a break)
    and 3rd,... well no ticket,.. just a warning 56 in 40

99 Firehawk

0 - lol but ive only owned the car for a week. So im sure ive got a few commin

maple red metalic
    2000 TRANS AM WS6

Quote Originally Posted by 99Bandit View Post
    0 - lol but ive only owned the car for a week. So im sure ive got a few commin
    lol.. ooooo u just wait, you have now joined the "im a cop magnet" club!

Impounded

VW BEETLE W/ FLOWER
    88 CRX

i have been lucky so far.
    didnt even have a cop see me the night of my wreck on a heavily guarded cop street...even with the wrecker and all his flashing lights.
    when will my luck run out? i hope never -knocks on wood->.>

maple red metalic
    2000 TRANS AM WS6

Quote Originally Posted by TmaxicanA View Post
    i have been lucky so far.
    didnt even have a cop see me the night of my wreck on a heavily guarded cop street...even with the wrecker and all his flashing lights.
    when will my luck run out? i hope never -knocks on wood->.>
    too funny,.. so im assuming you have deaf,dumb & blind cops where you live?

I've had mine for a little over a year. Ive only been pulled over in it twice. Once for no front tag (VA) and once the other night for 95 in a 55. I guess my luck had to end eventually, because by no means do I drive slow. The cop was cool though and liked my car, so he let it slide with a warning. Told me he coulda sent me to jail though. Anywho, I just installed my SLP Loudmouth and intake (Performance Pack 350hp) so I expect a ticket soon.

maple red metalic
    2000 TRANS AM WS6

Quote Originally Posted by Styke View Post