Red with Silver Stripes
    2002 Camaro SS LE

Looking for Newer Camaro

OK, so I have begun looking for a newer Camaro. I am looking for a 2000-2002 V8 car (newer the better...I'd rather have an SS but to save money, I'll probably get a Z-28). Anyway, what would a fair price be for a T-Top automatic car that would fall into this range. I'm looking for something that will be stock and lower miles (50 to 60K if possible). I'm also looking for a red car with the black top (t-top car). I'm not an expert with these cars, so I wanted some opinion of what I should expect to pay...so I don't pay to much.

I know this is a difficult question to answer, but I just need a fair price range so I know what to expect. Thanks!

Nuclear Cat Will End All LS1Powerhouse's Avatar
    Edwardsville, IL (So. IL Univ. of Edwardsville)

Mystic Teal
    1999 Camaro Z28 - A4

z28 with 50k miles will go around 10-11k
    SS with 50k miles will go around 12-14k

This all of course depends on the location and the time of year... Good luck with the hunt! Took me about 9 months to find mine.. But it was worth it... The longer you wait and you're willing to travel will more than likely bring you a better deal.

Edit Note: I got my z with 43k, all options (chrome rims, t-tops, leather, 12 disc, all that good shit) and driven by an older couple as a weekend car.. Garage kept, never driven in winters, etc. etc. for $10,500.. Good deals are out there, you just got to find them.

2002 Z28 A4 NBM
    Sadly now demodded :(

Go with an 01 or 02 as they both have the LS6 intake and do not have EGR.

RED 35TH ANIVERSARY PKG
    2002 CAMARO SS 35th LE

Check on Ebay too.. It all depends how much you are trying to spend.. If money is not a problem then check out that berger model on ebay.. they are askin 30K but has all sorts of goodies..

Black
    99 Z28 VERT A4 DD