01 modded gtp

NBM
    2002 z28 camaro

I don't think its worth it but that is just me. I like to build my car up on a budget. I think with a little searching and some talks with our sponsors you can get the parts you need for less money

Pewter metallic
    2000 Camaro SS

Nope
    CCW SP 500s 18x10 275/35 18x11 295/35
    SLP CME with GMMG style catback
    Painted manta stripe

Quote Originally Posted by konigandy6 View Post
    I'd rather be bi than full homo!!!!

01 modded gtp

The thing is when I am only 17 and I get the car I will not have alot of money to spend on mods. What could I do to the car for that price? Also does anyone know a good place in Mass to install the mods because I am a car newb and do not know how to do anything

NBM
    2002 z28 camaro

Quote Originally Posted by EnjoiJoe View Post
    The thing is when I am only 17 and I get the car I will not have alot of money to spend on mods. What could I do to the car for that price? Also does anyone know a good place in Mass to install the mods because I am a car newb and do not know how to do anything
    well the first thing you can get is a lid, find one used save a few pennies put it on yourself very easy install.

For other things first off what tools do you have?

01 modded gtp

Quote Originally Posted by 02Sweet View Post
    well the first thing you can get is a lid, find one used save a few pennies put it on yourself very easy install.

For other things first off what tools do you have?
    The thing is I have no tools

NBM
    2002 z28 camaro

The thing is I have no tools
    well then,
    I personally think you should go and spend about $50 - $150 on some tools first to save your money in the long run. I would buy some metric sockets a ratchet, screwdriver set, cheap jack with stands, and buy as you need or even rent borrow.

The lid and the loudmouth exhaust should be things you can do yourself.

here do some reading on what you can do your self