iTrader
    2 (100%)

Red
    2000 Camaro SS

Stock Hood($50) and 4 Head units (2 DVD and 2 Non)

I replaced my Stock Z28 hood with a fiberglass SS hood and am selling the original. It is in red and in good condition with only minimal road wear. I can take pictures upon request and email them to you. Selling it for $50.00 + Shipping.

Also…
    I have multiple headuntis for sale that I have been keeping for some reason or another for too many years. I have now decided they do me no use and since I’m a poor college student and could use the money for books I am posting them up now.

- First is a Duel DVD head unit wit a pop up touch screen. Everything is in working order last time it was installed, but there is some dis-coloration on the top of the screen with can not be seen when the screen is out. These headunits still go for $250-$280 online I am asking $100+shipping. This is a very nice way to get a DVD headunit in your car for pretty cheap; the part number is XDVD8181.

- Next is a Farenheit one and a half din headunit with a double din touch DVD screen. This head unit is unique in that the screen is bigger then the actual headunit, which is the problems in our f-bodies. This does not require any modifications to the bezel and is a direct plug and play. Nothing is wrong the headunit at all and is as good as new. Comes in the box but it is used, I just tend to save the box for everything. The part number is TID-530 and goes for about $200 new, I’m selling mine for $100+shipping. A very good way to get a non-popup double din DVD screen that doesn’t require bezel modification.

- Third I have a pioneer DEH-P3700MP, which is a simple one a half din CD headunit. They goes for $70-$80 used, I’m selling mine for $50+shipping.

- Lastly I have a Kenwood KDC-215S which also is simply a headunit with a CD player. I’m selling it $50+shipping.