Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Black/Red/Black/Red
    98WS6/06MCSS/86GN/06H3

Question Women..............the saga continues............

So I was out with my partner(we both graduated from the same engineering program) hanging out a local tavern getting some drinks and something to eat. So then these two women come in and sit at the table next to us. five minutes after they sit down one of the chicks interrupts our conversation to ask was I a basketball player? I laugh and say no, so a couple minutes later she interupts our conversation again asking what did I do for a living. So I tell her I am a engineer and my partner does also, and her reply is you guys sure don't look like engineers. At this point I'm shocked lost for words, So she asks what area i'm from and i tell her, and she reply's N####a please I know you lying now. So at this point I'm pissed because she disrespected me(calling me the n word and a lier) At this point I really want to say something but I take the high road and just ignore her, so when they get up to leave she asks will I take her for a bike ride on my ninja. I just ignore her and she walks off. Man the quality of women has really declined...................

Everything fiberglass
    2005 Amberlamps

Was desperate gold digger black?

ArtistFormerlyKnownAsMac Silver Streak's Avatar

All Black
    83, 87, 02 All WS6 T/As

I fear how things are going to be in 10 years..
    -Geno
    1983 Black WS6 "WindCharger"
    1987 Black WS6 "WS87"
    2002 Black WS6 "Silver Streak"
    Sold the other four f-bodies

Black/Red/Black/Red
    98WS6/06MCSS/86GN/06H3

Quote Originally Posted by 86 IROC-Z View Post
    Was desperate gold digger black?
    yeah man there were both black, wow disrespected by my own kind I was in shock.......

Old Enough to Know Better Crimson Sin's Avatar

Red Fire
    2007 Mustang GT/CS

Forget what movie it was..