Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Black
    2002 Firehawk

Where to Start?????? Help!

Hey guys, newbie here with an untouched TA/ Seriously want to start doing some mods on the TA, I want some advice on what is most important first. Sub Frame connectors and strut tower braces to get my car stable, or go for the cat back exhaust and headers? Or any other ideas. Please help!!!

Black
    2002 WS6 T/A A4

Cat back exhaust is quickest n cheapest...I love it loud so I went with the Loud Mouth 1 first.
    To a Mustang, I'm a glue factory...

SLP LM1, Foose Nitrous II (f) 19x8, (r) 19x10, Nitto 555, SLP Lid, Smooth Bellow - Soon to add: Kook's LT & ORY

Silver
    2002 Trans AM

If your car is a A4...get a 3600 stall ASAP!!!

Silver
    2002 WS6

such an open ended question, and not trying to be mean, but this qustion has been asked at least once a week here for 9 years now.

do some research on simular theads.

how much do you have to spend, what is your ultimate goal?
    whats more important looks/sound?
    or all out speed? both?
    drag racing, street racing, road course?

way too many variables.

catback/headers/lid are the most common first mods.
    2002 WS6 aka "Mr.Brownstone"

My car is my heroin

Black
    2002 Firehawk

Quote Originally Posted by Chaos View Post
    such an open ended question, and not trying to be mean, but this qustion has been asked at least once a week here for 9 years now.

do some research on simular theads.

how much do you have to spend, what is your ultimate goal?
    whats more important looks/sound?
    or all out speed? both?
    drag racing, street racing, road course?

way too many variables.

catback/headers/lid are the most common first mods.