Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

What is the worst job you ever had?

I think being a car salesman would be the worst job anyone could have, i never was one, but it has to be terrible.

Pewter
    1999 Trans Am (WS7)

Not if your good at it.

I worked in a Factory that produced cold meats..Ham, salami, devon and so on.

Its was enough to make anyone sick

Black
    2001 Trans Am

I was a machine oiler in 71 for Rockwell International. I was greasy for months, even several days after I left. The only good thing came outta it was it helped me buy a new GTO.

Yeah, That's right CaptainCaveMan's Avatar
    Mexican killed my car

Kentucky Fried Chicken was the worst job i ever had. Worked there back in high school. The only plus was i met the woman that would later become my wife there.

Black
    2004 Z06

One of the jobs I had while putting myself through college was a seasonal loading and unloading cargo from aircraft.
    It wasn't the fact of getting squashed from time to time by giant freight containers because you couldn't here sh*t because of planes coming and going down the runways, nor was it the fact that illegal aliens who were also hired were about the most dangerous employees to work with because of their sheer stupidity ...

No it was the fact I had to look at Tiger Woods private jet sitting there never going anywhere.

04 GTO QuickSilver
    95 MarkVIII wifey white

Got you all beat. Being a repo man for a TV and appliance chain store. Lets see, just a few of the horror stories from that strange job back in the early
    80's. Deliver rented goods to cust. who then becomes your nightmare to collect payments from or go back to reposess from. Threats to my life, repo'd a refridge. and the Lady screaming at me to "just take the F'n thing and the only thing in it was a container of baby formula, And had to repo a washing mach. from a basement where the guy put on a handrail after it was delivered.
    04/A4 Quicksilver
    Magnflow catback-Resonator delete