Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    1966 Corvette Coupe

went to hooters for first time

ok so im gonna try to tell this story and give my reveiw as close to the real thing as possible...

so me and my freinds go to hooters tonight... its my first time... and you know like anyone your taken aback the first time in... we get our waitress and shes the hottest one in the place (no shit)... shes in black meaning shes a trainer so even though our local store has only been open a few weeks she has been doing this for a while... she takes out drink orders, pulls up a chair beside me and starts to flirt (duh!)... she starts taking our meal orders.... (my lines will be normal and hers in bold from here on out)

"i want a hamburger with american and cheddar cheese" (you know the build your own burger thing)

so you want a cheese burger?

"yeah i want a cheesbuger"

do you go to the bathroom regularly?

"what?"

you know all the cheese, i mean i like cheese and i go regularly, i was wondering if you did

then she finished taking our orders and for the remainder of the night she really focused attention on me... im not bragging here i was actually wondering what was going on... she would lean over the table and put her tits right in my face (no one else) she was really touchy with me... every time i would say something she would touch my arm or rub my shoulder (no one else)... she tripped over my chair like 6 times and would lean over and say sorry babe... (still not bragging here... i have no idea what the deal was)

then i run out of pepsi

"can i have another pepsi"

no

"well there went your tip"

i have kinda a mean spirited sence of humor... but she smilled and got me a drink later on she comes back and kneels in a chair right beside me and faces me... all my other friends are asking her stuff, she will answer them and then ask me something about is my food... (still confused here)

"got a question for you"

ask away