Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Uti

Black With T-Tops
    96 Z28 M6

Uti

I am thinking about going to UTI starting in september. Has anyone here been there? How did you like it? How was it ect. ect.

White
    2003 Ram 2500

DO NOT GO to any of those schools. Go to a reall college you will be so much better off.
    Last edited by transam98; 01-28-2008 at 02:38 PM.

Another day Another 5th ARM5280's Avatar

Black
    Murdered 2006 GMC Sierra

Urinary tract infections suck

Black
    2005 GTO

Can't remember what the name is but there is a nascar school in NC. Seeing that ARM5280 is from there reminded me, just can't remember the name. I know of two guys I graduated with went there one is actually on a nascar truck team I believe I heard he changes the one of the tires but makes like 100k a year at the age of 23-24 doing it. The other is a tech at local mercedes dealership seems to be doing really well, has a house, truck and a jet ski so he must be getting paid well. Really wish I had went.

white
    90 Mustang 5.0