Thread: Steroid ?

Black
    99 SS Vert M6

Steroid ?

I go to the gym pretty regular. About 4 months ago this kid comes in and starts lifting around the same times I do consistantly day in and day out. About 6' maybe 175lbs. Anyways, He's effin big now. I know he's doing the supplementation but damn he's gotta be 205-210lbs and puttin up 315 on bench. Very solid, very lean, and good vascularity. So, we talk and he has no problem admitting he's using mail order D-Bol. 40mg per day orally. He was open about it which was cool. Said he wanted to try it. I can understand that from a 20-22 year old kid. Here's my question/s.

Can D-Bol give you this much weight gain and stength? 25-30 lbs in 4 months? I think he's stacking something else in. But why wouldn't he say? He seemed honest enough about the D-Bol. I'm no expert but I thought D-Bol just inflates you.

Black
    '05 Ninja ZX-10R

Quote Originally Posted by Huskerz1 View Post
    I go to the gym pretty regular. About 4 months ago this kid comes in and starts lifting around the same times I do consistantly day in and day out. About 6' maybe 175lbs. Anyways, He's effin big now. I know he's doing the supplementation but damn he's gotta be 205-210lbs and puttin up 315 on bench. Very solid, very lean, and good vascularity. So, we talk and he has no problem admitting he's using mail order D-Bol. 40mg per day orally. He was open about it which was cool. Said he wanted to try it. I can understand that from a 20-22 year old kid. Here's my question/s.

Can D-Bol give you this much weight gain and stength? 25-30 lbs in 4 months? I think he's stacking something else in. But why wouldn't he say? He seemed honest enough about the D-Bol. I'm no expert but I thought D-Bol just inflates you.