Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

black
    1987 chevy camaro

Unhappy so i just got fired to day....

For those that dont know me, my name is shlomo im 19 years dude, I have been working in a family sitdown italian/ middle easter pizza shop. i have been working there for 6 years i worked my pay from $5.15 to $15 an hour. In bad/good times for that shop I kept it running smooth. i gave it my very best. all the customers loved me, i made sure no one would do anything shitty to there food{ like in the movie waiting } i made sure the orders were right. they would get there food fast and acurate/ persentible. I recently got foodsafe certified wich is a plus. it shows im knolegable and aware of helth code in md.

i was a casheir, bus boy dishwasher, samwich maker, then pizza maker then just recently the manager. if anoyone had complains i would take care of it and made sure they felt like there problem was resolved.

last year my boss decided to sell the bussness for way too much $$$ , he finnaly sold it to some dude that signed the last papper today. He made me show him the "ropes" all the ins and out of the place. so i do ,b.c hes the new boss i have to do want he wants,

at my job i am the informal leader and the formal leader too. i get screwed over all the time but tonight was the last time. the new boss let me know right after i clocked out that he will not higher me for 15 an hour like ive been working for for the longest time , i pay for everythign i have, im sure any of you know what its like. he gives me the option to work for 6.15 i think wat ever minimum wage is here.
    on min wage i cant offord shit i needa pay and I already get aid for school and shit, what realy gets to me is he knew he was gona do this to me for about a month but since i was one of the only ppl that gave a rats ass about that job , he needed one of his best workers there. ive saved them soo much money by doin shit the righ way,