Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

04 Cobra 'vert - M6 mysti
    02 WS6 coupe - A4 red

so furious right now

I have been working from home for the last 19 months. They set me up in a new office and I've been here 8 days. I just noticed that I have 6, that's SIX, as in SIX MOTHER-F***ING, dings on my passenger side door.

Six in eight days. I could kill someone right now. I park in the back, try to get end spots, whatever I can do and I still have 6 dings in 8 days here.

Want

to

kill

some

lazy

thoughtless

bastards

11 years of bangin gears cammed goat's Avatar

Phantom Black Metallic
    2004 GTO M6

Bird or Cobra? Either way it sucks.

02 WS6 coupe - A4 red

Quote Originally Posted by cammed goat View Post
    Bird or Cobra? Either way it sucks.
    Bird. The harder one for me to touch up. The black is easier.

Still so furious. Arg! Why are people jerks??

2002 Z28 A4 NBM
    Sadly now demodded :(

Quote Originally Posted by Schmalgar View Post
    Bird. The harder one for me to touch up. The black is easier.

Still so furious. Arg! Why are people jerks??
    Fact of the matter is, to 99% of people a car is just another device to be used and then traded or thrown away.

02 WS6 coupe - A4 red

Quote Originally Posted by 67CamaroRSSS View Post
    Fact of the matter is, to 99% of people a car is just another device to be used and then traded or thrown away.
    Yeah but 99% of those 99% would still get pissed if they saw someone slam a door into their vehicles... They just don't think or care about other people's cars.

Phantom Black Metallic
    2004 GTO M6

Quote Originally Posted by Schmalgar View Post
    Yeah but 99% of those 99% would still get pissed if they saw someone slam a door into their vehicles... They just don't think or care about other people's cars.
    Sums it up right there.

2002 C5 - M6 - Blue
    2000 Z28 - A4 - Pewter