Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: So annoying!!!!

Awaiting Activation

Pewter Metallic
    2002 Trans Am WS6 M6 D1SC

Angry So annoying!!!!

This kid that goes to the high school i graduated from is so fucking annoying! He talked on my friend about his GTO and so i made fun of his pictures of his 89 RX-7 that he put a turbo and shit in.
    <rant>
    So he proceeds to insult my intelligence and proceeds to say,

"Seems you have a limited knowledge of turbo setups. Fyi, its a t04b with a .96 hotside and .7 cold.... not by any means small. Its capable of 400whp+ Do you give bjs to circa too? Funny thing how my 1.3l is more capable than your 5.7l"

so i ask him how his 1.3 is more capable and shit and he says,

"Too bad I can already get 400whp by turning a knob.... and see the thing is, your car is approximately 400lbs heavier, which would mean you would need approximately 440hp to keep up with my 400. I was not saying that all 13bs are more capable, just my current setup. And for your information, 13bs can produce well over 1000hp. And its not comprable to a 3.0, its comprable to a 2.6, in all technicality. Once you get into 20bs and 24bs, they have the potential to be able to handle much more, hence why they won so many lemans series. In addition, they have the capability to handle much higher rpms. Your car may be easily tuned for 400hp+, but it will never have the handling abilities of an rx7. Now, im not saying the ls1 is bad by any means, but you cant talk shit on the 13b if you know nothing about it(and arnt as intelligent as the person you are arguing with)."

and i reply "Whats there to know about the 13b? I can talk plenty of shit on it and what makes you more intelligent?"

and he comes back with,