two tone
    2003 harley davidson f150

P90X - MY journey for 2010 -

So 2009 I started playing softball with friends and it made me realize how out of shape I had became. So come Christmas of '09 I promised myself to make a change. My resolution for '10 was not to drink any carbonated drinks THEN i was introduced to P90X from a friend... best thing I have ever experienced. I started at 249lbs.... the first couple weeks were hell.... SORE as everything! but I was feeling better and better each week. I did not do it 90 days straight like the program calls for. I did it when I could as I could... I started eating better but not all that great still.....

So I've gone from 249lbs to 190lbs! Still pressing play too... i'm addicted haha
    Last edited by EVL LS1; 10-21-2010 at 06:21 PM.

its short but its skinny. jiveass's Avatar

pewter
    99 trans am

Quote Originally Posted by EVL LS1 View Post
    So 2009 I started playing softball with friends and it made me realize how out of shape I had became. So come Christmas of '09 I promised myself to make a change. My resolution for '10 was not to drink any carbonated drinks THEN i was introduced to P90X from a friend... best thing I have ever experienced. I started at 249lbs.... the first couple weeks were hell.... SORE as everything! but I was feeling better and better each week. I did not do it 90 days straight like the program calls for. I did it when I could as I could... I started eating better but not all that great still.....

So I've gone from 249lbs to 190lbs! Still pressing play too... i'm addicted haha

I've loved this program, this company, and the people iv'e met from this so much that I decided that I would become a beachbody coach. So if anyone needs any help, wants me to be their FREE BB coach, let me know. I am happy to help anyone I can so they can get to their goal. I'm eager to help as many people as I can to reach their health goals.

www.keepbringingit.com