Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Everything fiberglass
    2005 Amberlamps

Smile My Bad Weekend (very long, bring a sandwich)

So Friday afternoon me and some buddies decided to hit up a couple different parties around town. We have a couple beers at our place and at around 5 or so we head out to the first, this outdoor bbq sort of deal in someones backyard.

The place is pretty sweet. They have an open bar sort of thing put together around back, along with a couple of kegs, and 3 or 4 pickup trucks with tarps & water in the beds to make little pools or hot tubs or whatever. Some bangin chicks in them, that's for sure. Anyway so one of my buddies and I jump in on a beer pong table. Apparently the guys we're facing haven't lost yet. I'm not a pro but I can hold my own, so I figure we'll do pretty well. No. We lose terribly. My friend didn't make ANY cups at all, and I only made 3 (10-cup). So that gave us a pretty good buzz. I was pissed so moved over to get some liquor from the bar. I think I got some vodka, or rum maybe; either way it was pretty bad. The bartender was cute so I stuck around for some more but she wasn't interested in talking with me. Whatever bitch.

I start wandering around and go inside the house. There are some random dudes dicking around with a drum set, guitar, bass, mic, etc. They weren't very good. It smelled strongly of weed inside the house. I found the bathroom inadvertently, but then realized I had to piss anyway so it was all good. I come out the house, starting to feel the vodka hit me. My friends yell to me. They decided we're going to the next party. We get in my friends SUV and head out.

We reach our next destination at about 8pm I guess. This party was at an apartment on the 9th floor of the complex. I was complaining about climbing the stairs, but when I realized the music I heard on the 5th floor was coming from our 9th floor party, it put me in a better mood.