Suspension:
    Poly Trans mount, Solid Motor mount, Strut tower Brace
    Performance:
    SLP intake, Smooth Bellow, A.I.R Delete, M/T's on Salad Shooters
    Apperance:
    Re-Badged, Ultragauge, Whistler Mod, Racing Seats, Auto Hurst Shift Handle

[]D [] []V[] []D
    1999 trans am

just shows how much of a joke our legal system is that a person can get that many DUI's and still be on the road...

Pewter
    2001 Camaro Z28 M6

Quote Originally Posted by Spaz View Post
    just shows how much of a joke our legal system is that a person can get that many DUI's and still be on the road...
    exactly

Black
    2002 Camaro SS (crashed)

The system is clearly flawed but its what we have to work with. I dont think the crime fits the punishments. Has he hurt someone while driving drunk? Then thats something else. I'm not a lawyer and not trying to say what he did is smart but that sentence is pretty harsh. If the judge clams his preventing a accident... then the judge should have gave him life at his 3rd DUI? Get my point? You can't jail someone for a crime they haven't commented yet. (stats say he will drive drunk again, I know) but there is "future" police. INB4MINORITYREPORT.

04 Cobra 'vert - M6 mysti
    02 WS6 coupe - A4 red

I dont think the crime fits the punishments. Has he hurt someone while driving drunk?