midnight blue
    2000 trans am

I know I don't post much but please read!!!

Me and a retired navy friend are trying to get this out there to as many American citizens as possible we have been doing it threw facebook but it has not gotten the attention it should be given, so please post this on your facebooks if you have one. I am a Operation Iraqi veteran myself and as I have seen from going to the VA how veterans are treated none the less how citizens are treated and don't realize how much they are getting screwed please read.

Thanks,
    Justin Haynes

No one has been able to explain to me why young men... and women serve in the U.S. Military for 20 years, risking their lives protecting freedom, and only get 50% of their pay. While Politicians hold their political positions in the safe confines of the capital, protected by these same men and women, and receive full pay retirement after serving one term. It just does not make any sense.

On Fox news they learned that the staffers of Congress family members are exempt from having to pay back student loans. This will get national attention if other news networks will broadcast it. When you add this to the below, just where will all of it stop?

35 States file lawsuit against the Federal Government

Governors of 35 states have filed suit against the Federal Government for imposing unlawful burdens upon them. It only takes 38 (of the 50) States to convene a Constitutional Convention.

This will take less than thirty seconds to read. If you agree, please pass it on.

This is an idea that we should address.