Got bored & decieded to have fun w/ email scammer

This is a discussion on Got bored & decieded to have fun w/ email scammer within the Almost Anything Goes forums, part of the Off - Topic / Discussion forums category; Ok here goes long read: first email from scammer: Hello,> My name is Kazey Jamal, I got your e-mail address ...

NBM
    2002 z28 camaro

Got bored & decieded to have fun w/ email scammer

Ok here goes long read:

first email from scammer:
    Hello,> My name is Kazey Jamal, I got your e-mail address from an> email surfing> marketing company with US chamber of commerce. My late> Grandma was a puppy> breeder, she died about 6 month ago and she left 2 Female> English Bulldog and> 1 Male Yorkshire Terrier before she
    pass a way. One of the> female Bulldog> Puppy recently give birth to 2 litters puppies, they are so> adorable....but> due to my work as a Nurse, my job does not permit me to> take proper care of> these little puppies, I love to take care of them myself> but due to the nature> of my job i does hardly have time for my self, So i decide> to look for> someone, who is caring and lovingly parent who will take> good care of them and> will to adopt them from me, If you are interested in having> one of them,> Please contact me as soon as possible for more details and> information about> adopting them.> Looking forward to your prompt e-mail again.> Thanks.

my response:
    How many dogs do you have avaible and are there shots current?

scammer response:
    Hi,

Thanks for your interest. My name is Kazey Jamal. I`m giving them out for adoption. They are 13 weeks currently and AKC registered all their shots are up to date and they are lbs.They are $300 each shipping included the two are $600. I want a great home for them because they are my real babies.