Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    SUPREME member-oderator oneBADDz's Avatar

Custom Slate Blue
    99 B4C

drunk for the first time

wow. I keep thinking I'm just fine, until I turn my head, or try to get up, or try to type. Then I realize I got my money's worth. I don't think I like thi feeling. Maybe 'll be able to type more later when the keyboard will stay still
    i'm a bitch i barely drank anything, it is my first time to drink though so i have a reason to a bitch, this sucks

Black
    2002 Camaro Z28 6-spd

23 and just started? u gotta catch up man, im sure i can find 16 year olds that can chug a beer. lol

Custom Slate Blue
    99 B4C

this is crazy, i was fine earlier, drove hojme feeling fine, and it seems like i get drunker and drunker the longer i sit here. i think it was the first time and the last time, i havn't been missing much. had my first beer ever, fuck the taste of beer and 151 is not a good substitute. i just wanna go to bed and wake up normal

What religion are you?

black
    2002 corvette coupe

man, Im drinking 100 proof Hot Damn tonight and I feel great. I dont drink very often, but me and my wife r havin some fun tonight, cleanin house,.

Eat something, like crackers, or bread. It will soak up some of the alcohol and will seemingly make your buzz lessen.

you will be ok, bro. If you get to feeling sick, just make yourself puke, and don't prolong it, bc you WILL eventually anyway, or feel like you gotta all night. Whereas if you upchuck now you will feel better.;

Silver
    2002 WS6

jump up and down real fast, spin in circles for 30 seconds...that will help you feel better!! oh..and drink milk!

zleeper z
    You're 23 and drunk for the first time?

Quote Originally Posted by z_driver1
    wow. I keep thinking I'm just fine, until I turn my head, or try to get up, or try to type. Then I realize I got my money's worth. I don't think I like thi feeling. Maybe 'll be able to type more later when the keyboard will stay still