Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Red
    2001 ws6

another rant about women

soooo ive been talking to this girl for about 6 months and in those 6 months theres been alot from her past ive accepted because i thought shed be worth it. i decided to forget about how i usually look at things and look past it because of how it was between the two of us. so everythings been fine, she slept over last week, we went to dinner, went to the beach etc. and there hasnt even been a hint of anything wrong. well last night i get a txt from her saying ....its not you its me i need time to figure things out etc etc......i was like huh? wheres this coming from. she says its something she has to do and all this bs. i have 2 ideas, 2 days after she slept over she went to a party her x was at (they dated for 2 years) but told me she saw him and left....didnt seem to upset about it so i payed it no attention. the 2nd idea is she just started a new job and the night before she told me all this she was telling me how well the 2 of them get along. again i trusted her and didnt even question it. now im sitting here telling myself i never should have accepted her past because eventually all women are the same. my question to you guys is........is it the new guy? is it the x? or does she just need some time and will call in a week or 2........ill try to get a pic up in a min/rant
    Last edited by basballny2; 06-08-2011 at 09:59 PM.

Pewter metallic
    2000 Camaro SS

Its the ex. Even if its not the ex, she is not ready for the same thing you are. Don't expect her to call in a week or two, unless she thinks she is going to have 2 guys she goes back and forth between. Either way, run.

Red
    2001 ws6

i know what i gata do but its just like.....wtf, u think you found a good girl and out of nowhere its over? there all the same man

Silver 2002 WS.6
    Red 1989 Formula