Its a 4 door vette bitch! JOHN_DEERE_LS6's Avatar

Black Raven/Ebony cowskin
    2005 Cadillac CTS-V

gettin my cts v tomarrow!!!

finaly got what i originaly wanted.... but a year newer 05 cts v 10k miles mint! the t/a mite stay around for a while but i cant say how long sorry guys think we cna get a cts v chat area in here too?
    1999 Trans Am M6 330rwhp 343ft/lb, slp long tube headers, hi flow cats, loudmouth exhaust, slp lid, ceramic clutch, pro 5.0 shifter, slp hood, 20% tint, 18" z06 rims black.. security system: KIMBER CDP II .45

2002 GMC Seirra short box Z71 BOSS 20's

2005 Cadillac CTS-V

Liquid Red
    2009 Pontiac G8 GT

You seem to have an impressive collection of vehicles for a 21 year old.

Can I ask what you do for a living? I might want to change my profession. (lol) Most people your age are scrapping buy eating cold pizza and hittin' the books to finish up their degree?

Red
    1999 Pontiac GTP

Congrats man, I know you've wanted one for a while. I got a new..to me.. GTX looks like it's time for a race Pics??

2005 Cadillac CTS-V

Quote Originally Posted by jrc1122 View Post
    You seem to have an impressive collection of vehicles for a 21 year old.

Can I ask what you do for a living? I might want to change my profession. (lol) Most people your age are scrapping buy eating cold pizza and hittin' the books to finish up their degree?

i work for general motors.... just a line worker..... my plant makes the crossover vehicles that are sellign liek hot cakes the buick enclave, the gmc acadia, and the saturn outlook.... were working 6 days a week for the next three months soo i had to go buy somethign to keep me wanting to go into work..... it gets old doin the sme job on the line everyday but havin my cts-v makes it all worth while.....

and i still live at home lmao thats the key to my collection!

2005 Cadillac CTS-V

Quote Originally Posted by slowgtp View Post