Hi Guys

This is a discussion on Hi Guys within the Internal Engine forums, part of the LSx Technical Help Section category; Hi Guys, I'm new at this fourm.... I have Question? I bought Classic SBC Super Street 195cc 2.02"/1.60"/64cc Angle Plug ...

Ali_77

Hi Guys

Hi Guys,
    I'm new at this fourm....
    I have Question? I bought Classic SBC Super Street 195cc 2.02"/1.60"/64cc Angle Plug Assembled Heads from Patriot performance.... I need to know how many HP I will gane from this heads....And What is the best CAM to give best Power.
    The car has...CAM unkown number, Headrs and exuahst, ASP,HP Tuner, MFA, ported throutel body.
    Thanks

Pewter Metallic
    2001 Camaro SS

Questions:

1) What car are you talking about. Those don't sound like LS1 heads, like an older Gen 1 head.

2) What supporting mods do you currently have? Headers, exhaust, what kind of fuel injection?

3) Where are you looking to make power, low end torque/top end HP, what are you willing to compromise.

Not to many people will respond without more pieces of the puzzle

Ali_77

Thanks for replaying....

Thanks for replaying.... I guess my freind did not put all the currect information to you guys... Sorry
    Questions:

1) What car are you talking about. Those don't sound like LS1 heads, like an older Gen 1 head.

*It is 2000 Lumina SS Automatic in the Middle East...And Holden Cammador SS in Aus..
    It is LS6 Stage II from Patriot Performance.

2) What supporting mods do you currently have? Headers, exhaust, what kind of fuel injection?

*I did not Add any fuel injector becuase I don't know what is the best brand and size.

3) Where are you looking to make power, low end torque/top end HP, what are you willing to compromise.

*Well I want the car to be fast from the start....3.9 0-60 mile Sec if I can....
    *I have also Gear ratio 3.91