Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: And Im out :(

Awaiting Activation

Black
    RIP S4 06Tbss

And Im out :(

Today is the day my Trans Am and I part ways, I never thought I would see the day. The guy is going to come pick her up this morning so I woke up at 4am this morning to wash her and take a last drive along with snap a few pics. I bought this car when I was 17 and owned for 4 1/2 years. One speeding ticket and thats it so fuck all the haters who say a teenager cant handle an LS1 ........This car was my first love and yeah I got a little choked up when I had to take my last look at her this morning. I bought it myself and payed it off when I graduated high school. Bought for 11.2 and sold for 8.5 it has 91k on the clock. Well here are the last pics of my baby.

I ll miss you Bad Bitch.

blacker than wesleysnipes
    98' trans am

yes you will..and in a few years you will regret it..but so is the way of life. sorry for your lost

Red
    99 ws6

What u getting next?

Mystic Blue Metallic
    1995 Trans Am

That's a beautiful car. I couldn't let it go.

Yeah, what's next?
    1995 Trans Am M6
    Flowmaster Exhaust - 17" Chrome ZR-1 Replicas - K&N - CETA Rear - Honey Comb Tail Lights - Tokico Shocks - Eibach Pro Kit - UMI Performance Adj. Pan Hard Bar, L.C. Arms, and Strut Tower Brace - JVC HEad Unit - Infinity Speakers

NBM
    2002 z28 camaro

Quote Originally Posted by 99fbird View Post
    What u getting next?

Arctic White & Black
    '98 WS6 M6 - SWAPTIME!

sorry to hear it
    that's love though - waking up at 4am to spend time with your car. for real.

Black
    2000 trans am ws6

WOW you kept that thing looking very beautiful sad to hear ya gotta let it go. Hopefully the new owner takes good car of her!

Owning a 9 sec ricer is like coming out of the closest: at first you'll surprise everyone, but in the end you're still gay

Awaiting Activation

Black
    RIP S4 06Tbss