Silver Metallic
    2000 Trans Am WS6

Thumbs up My future suspension. Help me in chosing parts!

I am studying and looking for some additional guidance for my plotted suspension work. Figured a list run down and some opinions/advice will help me out tremendously over the older posted threads. Taking the car to the track with Jeff like I have been I best to get the underbody built to take it before I ruin the car. I would like to source parts over the winter season and will be prepared to be in contact with UMI Performance and Sam Strano for any additional advice and of coarse parts. I hope after this thread the hardest choice I will have to make is, black components, or red.

The template:

Keeping in mind a couple key points.

My WS6 currently sits at 91k miles and 15 years of age. So some chassis refreshers are due.
    Car will have QTP Longtube headers and TSP 3” ORY before this all takes place.
    I have intentions for a stronger rear end in the distant future. Strange S60 or a Moser 9”.
    I may want a lower than stock stance.
    I enjoy the car primarily on the street than the track, I’m just aiming to build a solid comfortable driving setup that can handle and perform when asked to, street or track.
    I intend to stick with as much UMI product as possible. I would like to include UMI links but for the safest bet, I will elect not to. Their webpage is quick to access

1: I am thinking first and foremost, a set of subframe connectors. UMI 2 points. I don’t believe with my intentions for the car that 3 points would be necessary. Thoughts? I want bolt in ones, I’m not fond of the idea of welding.