Good enough "basic" suspension list?

This is a discussion on Good enough "basic" suspension list? within the Suspension and Handling forums, part of the General Help category; Hey guys! I've done some search and I decided to do some suspension mods. I'm new to suspension modding so ...

Black
    02 Convertible Z28 Camaro

Good enough "basic" suspension list?

Hey guys! I've done some search and I decided to do some suspension mods. I'm new to suspension modding so please bear with me. It's my first time so I just want to do the "basics." I own a 2002 Camaro Z28 vert with 16,xxx miles.

Suspension List:
    -Strano springs
    -Koni SA 4/4
    -BMR Convertible Subframe Connector tubular weld-in
    -UMI Dual side adjustable Panhard rod
    -UMI tubular adjustable Lower control arms
    -UMI Lower control arm relocation brackets.
    -TTII's (or ZR1s) 17x9.5 and 17x11

My questions are:
    **Are there any items on this list that are special made for coupes and/or t-tops, but not verts, and vise versa???** I wouldn't want to purchase an item that isn't compatible with a vert.

-Can I still seat passengers in the back seat and still have 11s out back, without rubbing? I've read only 2 people had rubbing issues, but are these problems common?

-I know that LCAs transfer all noises since they are metal, but are there any type of finishes (polyurethane ends, poly/spherical ends, etc.) that are somewhat quiet?

-Are relocation brackets preferred as, bolt-in or weld-in? Is it recommended I change my lower control arms also?

-Im planning to get a 12 bolt in the future, will there be any complications installing it after the suspension mods?

PLEASE let me know if I'm missing anything or if I should add anything to the suspension list. I want to do this right the first time. Any advice and suggestions welcome. THANKS!!!

Black

ttt

Pewter metallic
    2000 Camaro SS