Results 1 to 3 of 3

P&P TB - Tune?

This is a discussion on P&P TB - Tune? within the General Help forums, part of the LSx Technical Help Section category; Do i need to get a retune if I am porting and polishing my TB?...

  1. #1
    Member bhunter0830's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Fishers (Indianapols), IN
    Posts
    475
    On the hunt

    P&P TB - Tune?

    Do i need to get a retune if I am porting and polishing my TB?

  2. #2
    Senior Member tatertot91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Coral Springs, Fl
    Posts
    5,773

    Sunset Orange Metalic
    2001 Camaro SS

    Nope

  3. #3
    Member bhunter0830's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Fishers (Indianapols), IN
    Posts
    475
    On the hunt

    Thanks Tater!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Custom tune, HP tuners, or PCMFORLESS TUNE
    By cancam99ss in forum Computer & Tuning
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-29-2012, 10:09 PM
  2. Question: Frost tune or Dyno tune?
    By 90ARAPAJ in forum Firebird / WS6
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-15-2012, 01:38 PM
  3. hypertech tune erase my dyno tune?
    By Z28LS1 in forum Computer & Tuning
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-02-2009, 07:31 PM
  4. whats the diff with a full dyno tune and a street tune?
    By Justin23454 in forum Computer & Tuning
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-04-2007, 07:31 AM
  5. Handheld Tune?shop Tune? software running on my laptop tune?on my SS
    By showtimesteele99SS in forum Computer & Tuning
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-09-2007, 06:31 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •