Need Help/advise with a starter on 02 Hawk....brand suggest?

Hey guys I need some help/advise with a starter for my 02 Hawk. Actually I am quite surprised that my starter is going bad as the car only has just over 19k on it, though it is the original factory starter.
    It has happened several times now that I went to start the car and nothing happened. I turn the ignition off, then back on and the car started right up. The first time it happened I hoped it was a fluke but now it has happened 3x since Thanksgiving and I don't want to get stuck somewhere.
    Anyhow my main question is about the brand. I always put Delco parts in my car unless they are a upgrade performance part (or batteries since Delco battery's suck) but Delco starters are very expensive. I was thinking Bosch since I hear they have a good reputation but I have never used them before so I want to see if you guys have any advise/suggestions regarding this. I want to hear your suggestions as to what brands are good, should I just stick with Delco or am I just paying a premium for the brand name by going Delco?
    If anyone has any suggestions or experiences you can share with me to help me make a decision I would greatly appreciate it.

One last thing.....I have done lots of work and customization on my vehicles but I never replaced a starter. I do have the factory service manual for instructions but if there are any tips/trick I need to look out for or should know about I would appreciate if you would share with me your knowledge.

thanks

2002 Camaro Z/28 Pewter

I cant really help you out in the brand department lol but I just had the same thing happen with my car, I just went and got the generic parts store brand with the lifetime warranty and it seems to be working great.