Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Which Hood, Your Opinion Matters

This is a discussion on Which Hood, Your Opinion Matters within the Appearance Section forums, part of the General Help category; Originally Posted by BlwnCamaro Didnt buy the car so dont have the build sheet but it was on the options ...

10's N/A

Quote Originally Posted by BlwnCamaro View Post
    Didnt buy the car so dont have the build sheet but it was on the options list on the sheet. Plus if you think no camaros were made that are mild exceptions to the actual production options you are mistaken. Think back to older camaros with rare options they do exist in 4th gen also. Plus dont need proof I build camaros for a living and my word is good if your a doubter type on here than fine.
    That's fine. To each his own!

Black
    2002 Camaro SS (crashed)

#2 gets my vote.
    (2002 SS 6spd) SLP lid & scoop,NX wet kit & maf, NGK-TR6,160',MSD,Kooks LT & y-pipe,SLP Dual center exhaust,cut-out,tuning SUSPENSION Chromoly k-member, Chromoly adjustable upper and lower a-arms,koni s-adj,Eibach sport springs,Wilwood brakes,SB,BSK,TA,TAB,SFC,PHB,ST,18x9.5&18x10.5, Nittos

Red Tint Jewelcoat
    2008 Trailblazer SS

Didnt buy the car so dont have the build sheet but it was on the options list on the sheet. Plus if you think no camaros were made that are mild exceptions to the actual production options you are mistaken. Think back to older camaros with rare options they do exist in 4th gen also. Plus dont need proof I build camaros for a living and my word is good if your a doubter type on here than fine.
    Probably an SLP option....not a GM option.

Meaning there is no RPO code for the 3.73's.
    GU2 2.73 Rear
    GU5 3.23 Rear
    GU6 3.42 Rear

After a quick scan...I didn't see any RWD 3.73's from GM.
    http://www.drivetrain.com/GMtrkratio_posidata.html

Not that it matters...since both the hoods in the original post are still ugly.

Black
    1998 Z28 Camaro

Quote Originally Posted by Mr. Luos View Post