Results 1 to 2 of 2

Clarion vz309

This is a discussion on Clarion vz309 within the Stereo and Electronics forums, part of the General Help category; Just bought a clarion vz309 3.5in LCD screen head unit with the hd module anybody installed one of these do ...

  1. #1
    Member RedSuperSport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    228

    Red
    99 SS

    Clarion vz309

    Just bought a clarion vz309 3.5in LCD screen head unit with the hd module anybody installed one of these do they install like a regular head unit?

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    covington,ga
    Posts
    48

    white
    1998 z28

    I have the vz300 which is a little older than your, but I think they are about the same. Install is just like a regular. You just have to hook the DVD wire up to your parking brake wire.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Installing a clarion in my Camaro
    By cancam99ss in forum Stereo and Electronics
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-16-2011, 05:00 AM
  2. Question: which deck should i get....clarion or kenwood?
    By allbaugh_04 in forum Stereo and Electronics
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-19-2008, 02:04 PM
  3. Chrome ZR1's..$350,,Clarion VRX745VD
    By bow125106 in forum Parts For Sale / Trade
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-25-2007, 03:59 PM
  4. Clarion and Pioneer - Subwoofer Review
    By Ed Blown Vert in forum Stereo and Electronics
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2007, 10:00 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •