here it is:

2003 Holden Monaro 5.7 LS1 V8
    Didn't do much to it but:
    Heavy Duty Clutch
    Shorter rear Springs
    K7n Pod Filter (Looking for an OTR)
    Removed Mufflers
    Removed Cat Converters

so im wanting to do more to my car, any suggestions?, not looking to spend big bucks as im still a student,

Cyclone Grey
    2006 GTO M6

Good looking car, I like the SS badge.

PBM 366ci TC78 E85
    2004 Pontiac GTO PBM A4

you guys dont have license plates??

11 years of bangin gears cammed goat's Avatar

Phantom Black Metallic
    2004 GTO M6

I like the Lumina SS badges as well. Did you debadge/fill the plate panel? Since you're a student, then I just suggest dropping the front and getting the OTR intake to keep ya happy. Maybe smoke the tails to make the car look like a CV8.

Black & Blue
    '02 WS.6 / '07 Suburban

Nice! Any more pics?

Retired Outlaw Sum Bitch

Red
    2003 Monaro/GTO

Yeap we do have number plates haha, but i bogged up the panel between the lights, i dont like the licence plate there, im yet to drill some holes in the back bumper at the bottom, when i do i will stick the plate there,

anyone one know of a website that sells OTR's (that have room for the stock MAF) ships worldwide ?

my pod filter sits in a place in the engine bay that sucks up the hot air, really gotta get a new set up...

here's an older photo, i will be taking more soon, anything specific you want to see ?

Red
    2003 Monaro/GTO

got a f****ng coolant leak, last night the coolant warning came on so i filled it up, today i switch on my car and the same warning comes on, deja vu ? no, my car relieved itself of coolant all over the ground outside, on the passengers side, i checked my coolant box and there is some oil in there mixed with coolant, im guessing its trans fluid, but it could be engine oil,

anyone have any ideas of what could be the case?
    i will be taking it to a mechanic today, i hope she isnt out for too long

Red
    2003 Monaro/GTO