Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

silver
    2000 Audi S4

First kills with the SS

Finnaly got a chance to try out my new SS. Normally I try not to race on the road considering that I am a real estate agent and have my name and cell phone # on the back window, BUT I got ambushed by a pair of mustangs on my way home tonight. I'm drivin home from the store and the road is 3 lanes each way. I am in the left lane and beside me a 94-95 mustang gt pulls up and behind me is his buddy in a mach1. We're sittin at the red light and the both of them are reving like crazy at me. This goes on for about 5 red lights when I finally decided to see what they had. The 3 of us were able to line up at the next red light with no one in front of us so I take it out of overdrive and turn off the tc. Light goes green and I let them have about a half cars length before i nail the gas and pass them like nothing. Needless to say it sure was quiet at the next stop light. I used to be a mustang owner but after $6000 worth of mods and still getting beat by slightly modded LS1's I decided that would be the motor of my next car.

sonnyred
    Bravo--Two nice kills for price of one.

Red
    86 Z28

You should of given leasing quotes on a new used fbody lol

Black, Blue
    07 TBSS, 07 GSXR1000

Good job. Mustangs don't stand a chance.

Black
    1998 Camaro SS Vert M6

nice kills.

Silver
    2000 TransAM M6

haah tight
    Good kills and choice of car

Hark_Z
    Impressive kill on the Mach.

nice, i ran with a mach and couldn't get him off my ass ? must have been modded.

camaro_ss_97_
    hell yea nice kills

Red
    2000 T/A WS6

Nice kills, bro. Love shuttin' Mustangs up.

Black
    1987 Grand National