Red
    2000 Camaro SS # 5,876

00 Ss Vs. Srt-10

My uncle is buyin a SRT-10 w/ a 6spd... how will he do against me... he is also 400 pounds... I am about 220... I have an SLP Lid Bellow Flowmaster exhaust and some extras... didn't get my dyno and tune done but hey oh well next weekend... he will have it in 2 weeks how will the outcome do??

Adios and vaya con dios ZAPFOOL!!'s Avatar

Victory Red
    2002 Corvette Z06

Quote Originally Posted by 2000SuperSportMaro View Post
    My uncle is buyin a SRT-10 w/ a 6spd... how will he do against me... he is also 400 pounds... I am about 220... I have an SLP Lid Bellow Flowmaster exhaust and some extras... didn't get my dyno and tune done but hey oh well next weekend... he will have it in 2 weeks how will the outcome do??
    6/spd means reg. cab.....decently quick...when I was stock...sorry....but what do run in the quarter and I could tell ya

SS: NBM, tan top
    1998-SS, 2010 Jetta TDI

he will not KILL you, it will be close, he is much heavier than you and his truck will be much heavier, if you are a M6 it will be close , if you are a Auto it wont be as close

Red
    2000 Camaro SS # 5,876

Cool thanks he says he will rape me even if i get my LS6 Intake, heads, cam , headers, and true duels... I think i will rape him if i had those mods... plus a tune how much you think i will be runnin against his 450?

Adios and vaya con dios ZAPFOOL!!'s Avatar

Victory Red
    2002 Corvette Z06

Cool thanks he says he will rape me even if i get my LS6 Intake, heads, cam , headers, and true duels... I think i will rape him if i had those mods... plus a tune how much you think i will be runnin against his 450?

a stock LS1 will hang/win...a stock Lightning will hang/win (depending on driver)...add mods....well you get the point

1998-SS, 2010 Jetta TDI

assuming he's stock, with those mods, you would absolutely destroy him , no doubt in my mind

06 PBM GTO(458WHP)SOLD!!
    06 TR GTO~476WHP 425TRQ