ʢ ൧ ൨ ൩ ൪ ൫ ൬ ൭ ൮Ր Ց Ւ Փ Smittro's Avatar

White
    2008 Hummer H3

Thumbs up Just wanted to say Thanx!

Being a v6 builder I've heard it all over the years when I needed help with stuff.. Got sick of misinfo, and folks whom were down right wrong or just pulling stuff out of their arses.. This site has given me the most respect over what I like to build.. More so than any other.. I appreciate the chance to post a build that has nothing to do with what most discussions here are about.. This forum is for the gear heads and I see respect for everything folks like.. Since I joined in Feb of 09, you guys have made me the "v6 Doc" and an authority on the little engines that could..

I don't have the all the words but it's nice to be appreciated and to have others here name me as the place to go for v6 answers.. Many thanks guys/gals! LS1.com 4 eva!!!

Steven
    :\Users\Steven\Pictures\d6ftg5nh.gif

Suggestion: If you are particularly irritated by another member's posting habits and are constantly fighting the urge to flame them, you can click on that person's profile, and select "Add to ignore list." This will make that person's posts invisible to you.

Red
    02 35th LE Camaro SS

dbl clutch'n like i shld WICKEDLS1's Avatar

sebring silver
    Y2K SS CAMARO

i have to agree with the op i havent been on this forum very long but it has been the most helpful of them all. You dont have to worry about being flamed for asking a so called "stupid" question so definately LS1.COM FOREVER!!!

White
    2008 Hummer H3

You ALL will be witnesses to the prototype hitting the streets, dynos, and tracks.. Again many thanks to those whom have followed my build.. But I think pajeff will be the first to actually see it tho.. I plan to head to carlisle(sp) next year even if I have to flat bed or low boy it there.. Jeff has been harassing me for a while now about the car show out there.. Least I can do is show up since he's been one of my biggest supporters..