Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Ws6 vs Camaro SS some advice please

This is a discussion on Ws6 vs Camaro SS some advice please within the Firebird / WS6 forums, part of the Vehicle Specific category; Originally Posted by TransDreamer you know, they do have classes for the built up anger you have.... your the only ...

2000 Pontiac Trans-am WS6

Quote Originally Posted by TransDreamer View Post
    you know, they do have classes for the built up anger you have....

your the only one to ever bitch on this thread, other give me advice not bitch me out damn grow up that was some immature stuff there buddy.

i am still learning yes, i know a fraction of what all of you know, thats why i am hear to learn. i am just gathering info, i have learned so much on this forum so far thanks alot.

anyways i have no idea how much power a ls1 has, your right. i am just looking into the long run engine stuff like an ls2... people have said ls6=ls1 with new cam/heads. so now i am researching ls2's for future references.

<------Ponti-MANIAC.... a maniac thats for sure http://www.thehappyguy.com/anger-management-tips.html 8 simple ways to control your anger
    Here I go, going against my own advice to just stay away from this thread but here's another reason why you don't belong behind the wheel of an LS1.........YOU DON'T PAY ATTENTION. Why don't you review the following posts #4, #8 & #30 on this thread all of them from me being kind and patient trying to give you good advice. And while your passing out website addresses to compliment your worldly knowledge from your 16 years of life experience, check this one out. http://www.teendriving.com/

Red
    2001 t/a ws6