Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

im so F***ing paranoid!

This is a discussion on im so F***ing paranoid! within the Firebird / WS6 forums, part of the Vehicle Specific category; This was natural from me right from the start. Back then I had school though, so I had to take ...

Pewter
    2001 Trans Am #693

This was natural from me right from the start. Back then I had school though, so I had to take it there. I started to park in the regular parking spots saying to myself I wouldn't get any scratches, but that was short-lived. I started coming out to little scratches on my front and rear bumpers, so I said screw this and parked it outside the fence from then on till I graduated and didn't get any. Even now, when I go to park it at spots at malls and stuff, I will usually park away from the majority of cars. Or if there are three empty spots in a row, I'll park in the middle one sometimes. Usually the only times I park with other cars is when I am with my friends and I park with their cars.

rapter34
    here at school we have a three tired parking lot. the bottom lot is almost always empty... except for me and a 350z who park way the hell away from everyone. I don't trust anyone near my car.

Pewter metallic
    2000 Trans Am Ws6

im not as worried when i park it at school because usually college kids are mature and know better...only when i go to the mall and stuff. where i know there are parents with their kids. little kids usually just swing the door right open without even thinking about the car next to them. the only thing at school though lot of those kids are still unexperienced when parking so they might knick my bumpers when turning in to park...hahaha i think im too overly self-conscious when it comes to my baby

Red
    1999 Pontiac Trans-Am