Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

I hope this never happens to any of you.

This is a discussion on I hope this never happens to any of you. within the Firebird / WS6 forums, part of the Vehicle Specific category; Florida law enforcment doesn't play around,hope they bust this slime ball's azz! Posted via Mobile Device...

autoconnectionllc.com 02transamce's Avatar

2007 Corvette
    Ebony

Florida law enforcment doesn't play around,hope they bust this slime ball's azz!
    Posted via Mobile Device

black
    2000 transam ws6-m6

Damn real sorry to hear of this happening to you, I am a technician by trade and pricks like this give good honest techs/ and shops a bad name. I sure hope you get some kind of justice either by you getting an attorney or good old carma good luck anyway

414 RWHP 395 RWTQ
    00 Black Ram Air Trans Am

IF you're on these forums you obviously know how to use the internet

My advice to anyone reading here is this. After I ALMOST got scammed a few yrs ago, I realized that doing research on anybody or anything is as simple as typing in on google "insert company here" scam, or fraud, or complaints etc etc. Do multiple searches with diff negative tags after the company name or product name. It has saved me alot of headaches, it immediately eliminates certain companies because they have so many negative issues. My initial almost scam was from a gray market company called fotoconnection.com. I wiggled out of it thankfully. Go ahead and google fotoconnection.com fraud and it will show you how easy it is nowadays to easily eliminate bad companies like the one mentioned in this thread

Pewter
    2000 Z28 Camaro

That sucks man, definitely get some electronic evidence of payments you have given to this guy.

black
    2001 Trans Am