Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 234567 LastLast

cant have nice stuff

This is a discussion on cant have nice stuff within the Firebird / WS6 forums, part of the Vehicle Specific category; Originally Posted by clovenhooves Also, double parking in private lots probably is illegal. http://www.google.com/#hl=en&rlz=1R2...7e4f5eeefecf6d I would never ever do that. ...

Quote Originally Posted by clovenhooves View Post
    Also, double parking in private lots probably is illegal.
    http://www.google.com/#hl=en&rlz=1R2...7e4f5eeefecf6d
    I would never ever do that. It's disrespectful.
    It very well might be illegal,,,I honestly don't know. But I can tell you I've been doing it for 30+ years and never had a ticket.
    To be quite frank about it,,,I'd much rather pay a ticket,,,,it would be much cheaper than having to fix dents in the car.

I don't care about the whole disrespectful thing, because if people were respectful of personal property in the first place,,,I wouldn't have to double park

Quote Originally Posted by Schmalgar View Post
    You gotta hate frickin nosy busybodies! Nothing better to do than monitor everyone else's actions.
    I agree completely. I sure don't have the time to worry about what everyone else is doing. I'm too busy with life.

People want to double park,,,that's their business. I can completely understand the reasoning behind it.
    Last edited by Firebirdjones; 06-25-2010 at 05:56 PM.

2000 Camaro z28

Quote Originally Posted by TACGNOL View Post
    If someone actually damaged my car... epoxy+razorblade+liftup door handle=LULZ
    explain....

Black
    2001 WS6

he'd epoxy a razor blade under the door handle, so when someone went to open it, they'd cut their fingers.

a rusty razor blade would be more effective

2000 Camaro z28

Quote Originally Posted by Ramairgod84 View Post
    he'd epoxy a razor blade under the door handle, so when someone went to open it, they'd cut their fingers.

a rusty razor blade would be more effective