Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

White
    1992 Chevi Beretta GTZ

AWESOME!! So many modding parts!!!

Ho guys!

On this site http://www.tbyrnemotorsports.com/ls1catalog.html i found TO MUCH!!! =D I can not decide what i shall buy asap i have my T/A WS6!!!
    First: Exhaust!! What exhaust sounds like hell on a 00-02 Stock WS6?? Does someone has soundclips with several exhausts? My first choice was BORLA... but i see so many in this Internet shop! SLP sounds great everytime i read something about them. How good is a "Real Dual Exhaust" like 31029 1998-'02 Camaro/Firebird Cat-Back Dual Outlet w/quad Tips $539.99 on the tbyrne Catalog! What do you guys think?

WS6RedDragon
    If you want it to sound LOUD get a loud mouth, if you want to sound good get a corsa or borla. I have a flowmaster and it sounds bad ass but dont get it unless you plan on getting a cut out becasue flowmasters take away horsepower. Its been proven as crazy as it sounds. The reason for it is they dont flow as good as the stock muffler but the baffling makes them sound good. I have an electric cutout so I dont care about the power loss. Deffinatly dont get a maganaflow they sound weeaak. If you want it to be loud get a loud mouth if look inside of one they are hollow.

White
    1992 Chevi Beretta GTZ

Quote Originally Posted by WS6RedDragon
    If you want it to sound LOUD get a loud mouth, if you want to sound good get a corsa or borla. I have a flowmaster and it sounds bad ass but dont get it unless you plan on getting a cut out becasue flowmasters take away horsepower. Its been proven as crazy as it sounds. The reason for it is they dont flow as good as the stock muffler but the baffling makes them sound good. I have an electric cutout so I dont care about the power loss. Deffinatly dont get a maganaflow they sound weeaak. If you want it to be loud get a loud mouth if look inside of one they are hollow.