Silver
    2002 WS6

Tire pressure monitor, and lazy ass people

So, if you didn't know after the '06 model years, all SUV's are required to have a tire pressure monitoring system on it. Just another thing because people can't think for themselves!

I'm a Land Rover tech, and if I have to set someones tire pressures to factory specs one more time I'm going to lose it!

How fucking lazy are you, that you'll bring your car into the dealer...just because your tires are a little bit low??

after a few months the pressures will drop...fill them back up dumb ass!!!

ok...needed to vent. lazy fucktards
    2002 WS6 aka "Mr.Brownstone"

My car is my heroin

Blackety Black
    35th Anniversary SS

man the two jeep cherokees at my work already had that fuckin sensor go off, so i go and put air in all the tires and the fuckin light still didn't go off! I took it to the dealer and it was the spare tire. JESUS CHRIST! seriously WFT you need a tire pressure sensor in there for. Anyway so the light was off when i left the stealership and the next day it was back on. The sensor was defective so i had to take it all the way back over there and wait again. it is annoying i feel you. i wouldn't want to have to deal with that shit either....

BlackCherry
    Bad Ass 67 Camaro / 2010

What, you expect me to bend over and put the air hose on the tire myself?

Why would I buy an expensive car, just so I could put air in it.

Hell, I do not even put gas in my car, and if the Oil light comes on, I just buy a new car.

--- Just acting like one of those rich morons. I have no problem putting air in my own tires, hell, I have my own compressor.

Silver
    2002 WS6

that just about right, sadly enough

Everything fiberglass
    2005 Amberlamps

I'm coming to terms with driving a third gen. I'm just going to run them until they're flat and then buy a new car.

Blackety Black
    35th Anniversary SS

Quote Originally Posted by 86 IROC-Z View Post