Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Arctic White
    2001 Firebird

Pretty depressed

I've got to get this off my chest.

So i've been chasing this girl for like the last 2 months, went on a few dates, flirted, texted like non stop, made out, almost as if we were say boyfriend/girlfriend. She said that it was kind of a busy time for her right now(her sister was getting married Aug. 9, and she was planning it.), and that she didn't want to get too formal. I told her I understood. She stopped texting me Friday night, and last night, I text her and told her that I would be by her work to install the stereo and speakers she bought. She said that's cool and that she was sorry for not texting at all during the weekend, she was busy with the wedding and family leaving on sunday. Again, understandable I guess. So today, after I finish installing all that crap and taking like 7 hours out of my fucking day, she decides after I leave to text me saying that she doesn't want me to take this the wrong way, but she got a formal boyfriend yesterday. I haven't felt this crappy and angry in a long time. I don't even know what to do. I'm pretty sick of God dangling a carrot out in front of me, then ripping it away and spitting on me. This kind of shit ALWAYS happens to me. I'm in the wrong place at the wrong time and somehow manage to find myself in the "friends zone".

On a side note however, I can thank her. I went to the gym today for my Chest Day, and ended up putting the most weight up that I've ever done. Put up a whopping 375 pounds on the bench press. My max before that had been 300. Apparently being filled with rage and NO-Xplode is a pretty awesome combination?

2002 Z28 A4 NBM
    Sadly now demodded :(

Sorry if I sound sorta cold but there is a lesson to be learned here: Friends (especially girl friends) cost $$$$. If you're gonna be put out about it then don't do it.

murdered out 06 z06

bitches be crazy

NBM
    02 M6 Formula