Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Red
    99 Chevrolet Camaro Z-28

My tiny good deed

My tiny but incredible good deed begins like this......as some of you may know im a cat person. but the deed starts like this:

Im a truck driver, and had problem after problem unloading yesterday. what was supposed to be a day that lasted until 5pm, turned into a day that lasted till 2am today ....but as i got held up at place after place, i was furious. and pissed off all at once. i get to this place in fairmont, minnesota (15 miles from st paul) and this place is similar to food waste in anamosa ia....they take scrapped food, candy,treats that is not consumable by people, grind it and introduce it to feed and feed it to live stock, horses, and other animals...well im siitting at this place for 3 hours. and im getting cooped up in my truck so i take a walk. watch the guys ahead of me load so i know what i have to do (never loaded at a place like this) well i see a few cats running around, but their too wild to even look at almost.