Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    rice,its what's fo dinner LeadFarmer's Avatar

Silver/Black
    00' z28-R.I.P 00' WS6 M6

Jealous POS Pricks

For the past year I have been looking for an intership position with a pharmacy, since I'm a pre-pharmacy student. I was ecstatic when I got a decent paying position 6 months ago, even if it was in the ghetto. Oh how my attitude has changed in that 6 months. Over the course of my time there my car has been fucked with to no-end. I've had badges and centercaps stolen, doors keyed, and just today my entire front bumper was mauled by god knows what, I'm spending all night trying to buff this shit out.

My coworker who owns a clean 350z has also had the same problems. So i've decided to invest in an on board camera to figure out who the hell is doing this and to take matters into my own hands, whether it's beating their face into a pulp, fucking with their car to no end, or reporting them to the authorities.

My questions to you guys are as follows... any suggestion for a good mountable camera? Locations within the vehicle for the camera? And how should I respond once I have the perpetrator on film? I'm already looking for other locations to transfer to, but I will not do so until I find out who is messing with my car. Too much damage has been done for me to just let this fly over.
    M6, MS3 Cam, FAST 92/92, LS7 Clutch, Hurst Comp/Plus Shifter, Lid, K&N, OBX LT's, 3in ORX True Duals, KYB AGX shocks, BMR 3-Point SFCs, BMR springs, BMR Adj. PHR, LCA Relos, STB, 315 NT555Rs, DeepDish C5Z06s.

red
    95 Z28